BTD Radio

Current track

Title

Artist


Nick Scurr’s Music Show (Live)

Presented by Nick Scurr

Scheduled on

Wednesday 12:00 pm 1:00 pm

Take a brake, enjoy your time.

Tagged as , , ,

Nick Scurr’s Music Show


Nick Scurr, located in the UK and brings a wealth of knowledge from the music entertainment industry. He is huge promotor of independent artists, his passion for helping other’s seems to never die down. Nick Scurr’s Music Show airing right here on BTD Radio station, features all genres of music from all over the world and his one hour show airs the first Wednesday of the month and will replay on the second Sunday of the month.

Air times:


1st Wednesday
12 PM PST
2 PM CST
3 PM EST
8 PM UK


2nd Sunday Replay:
2 PM PST
5 PM CST
6 PM EST
10 PM UK

Read more

Podcast of previous episodes


Related news